Village Books & Paper Dreams - Fairhaven
Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm
Sun: 10am-8pm
masks required
 
Village Books - Lynden
Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sun: 12-4pm
masks required

Parks and Recreation: Talking Waffle Button (RP Minis) (Paperback)

Parks and Recreation: Talking Waffle Button (RP Minis) Cover Image
$12.95
Not in-stock currently- expect arrival in 1-14 business days

Description


Pay tribute to the award-winning comedy series Parks and Recreation with this one-of-a-kind talking waffle button with whipped cream that plays iconic phrases from the Parks Department.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: A button in the shape of waffles and whipped cream, featuring signature phrases from the show
  • BOOK INCLUDED: 32-page book with trivia questions, fun quotes, and full-color photos throughout
  • PERFECT GIFT: A must-have gift for fans of Parks and Recreation
  • PORTABLE: Small size allows for fun anytime, anywhere
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Authentic collectible
© Universal Television LLC. All Rights Reserved.

 

About the Author


Shaenon K. Garrity is a cartoonist and science fiction writer best known for the webcomics Narbonic and Skin Horse. She is the co-author of The Zombie Gnome Defense Guide and the writer of the graphic novel Willowweep Manor.

Andrew Farago is the curator of the Cartoon Art Museum in San Francisco and author of Batman: The Definitive History of The Dark Knight in Comics, Film, and Beyond. He is also the co-author of The Zombie Gnome Defense Guide. He lives in Berkeley with his wife, Shaenon K. Garrity, and their son, Robin.







Product Details
ISBN: 9780762498413
ISBN-10: 0762498412
Publisher: RP Minis
Publication Date: April 27th, 2021
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: RP Minis