Village Books & Paper Dreams - Fairhaven
Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm
Sun: 10am-8pm
masks required
Village Books - Lynden
Mon-Thurs: 10am-4pm
Fri-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sun: 12-4pm
masks required

My Husband's Dead Wife Lives (Paperback)

My Husband's Dead Wife Lives Cover Image
Email or call for price.


My Husband's Dead Wife Lives, is a complete story in itself and can stand alone without the series. It simply takes place after Book # 1 (Revenge at Two Feather's Mine) in a new town, retaining only four of the original characters. Thinking himself to be a widower, Sheriff Colin McMaster has married Katrina Colby, his deputy from the town of Two Feathers, (she is commonly called K. C.). Upon arriving at their new town of Semper's Pass, Colin is shocked to meet up with his former wife Amelia, who had believed Colin to be dead and so married Jean-Paul Quebedeaux. He meets his daughter whom he had thought had died just before birth. How does he tell K. C. that his dead wife is alive? How does Amelia tell her husband that Colin is alive? What do they tell their children? To whom are they married? To whom belongs their allegiance? As the year progresses, the complexities of the McMaster and Quebedeaux families grow. Does even the Bible have answers for these hard questions that seem to reach down and squeeze the life out of the very souls of these two families?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781512163384
ISBN-10: 1512163384
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 4th, 2015
Pages: 214
Language: English