Village Books & Paper Dreams - Fairhaven
Mon-Sat: 9am-9pm
Sun: 10am-8pm
masks optional
Village Books - Lynden
Mon-Thurs: 10am-4pm
Fri-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sun: 12-4pm
masks optional

Trio of Lost Souls (California Quartet #4) (Paperback)

Trio of Lost Souls (California Quartet #4) By Jack Remick Cover Image
Not in-stock currently-usually arrives within 1-14 business days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the California Quartet series.


Trio of Lost Souls is Book Four of The California Quartet, a series of standalone novels about young men coming of age and bucking the establishment in California during the '60s and '70s. The other books in the series are The Deification, Valley Boy, and The Book of Changes.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781603811880
ISBN-10: 1603811885
Publisher: Coffeetown Press
Publication Date: August 15th, 2015
Pages: 242
Language: English
Series: California Quartet