Village Books & Paper Dreams - Fairhaven
Sun: 10am-8pm
Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm
Village Books - Lynden
Sun-Tues: 10am-5pm
Wed-Sat: 10am-6pm

Vinland Saga 5 (Hardcover)

Vinland Saga 5 By Makoto Yukimura Cover Image
Not in-stock currently-usually arrives within 1-14 business days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Vinland Saga series.


A Life Without Purpose

After the assassination of King Sweyn and the execution of Askeladd, Thorfinn lost the object of his vengeance, his sense of purpose, and his freedom. Now a broken young man, he labors far from the battlefield, clearing a forest for his slave master’s farm alongside the amiable Einar. But a sudden and brutal tragedy will shock Thorfinn out of his apathy, and force him to answer the question, “Do I still want to live?”

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612624242
ISBN-10: 1612624243
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: October 7th, 2014
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Vinland Saga