Village Books & Paper Dreams - Fairhaven
Sun: 10am-8pm
Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm
 
Village Books - Lynden
Sun-Tues: 10am-5pm
Wed-Sat: 10am-6pm

The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist (Kobo eBook)

The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist By Sophie Gonzales Cover Image
$11.99
Available Now

Description


In this enemies-to-lovers romcom for fans of Ashley Poston and Rainbow Rowell, a fangirl brings her fictional heartthrob to life and finds that the real world might just be better than fiction…

Ivy Winslow has the house to herself for a week and her only plans are to binge-watch her favorite fantasy TV show, H-MAD, hang out with her best friend, Henry, and avoid her former best friend-turned enemy (and neighbor), Mack. But things go awry when Ivy wakes up one morning to find Weston, the gorgeous and very fictional main character of H-MAD, in her bedroom, claiming to be her soul mate.

Ivy’s fanfic writing has somehow brought Weston as she’s imagined him to life, but living out her fanfiction dreams isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Her not-so-fictional crush is causing some major real-world problems and Ivy is desperate for help. To figure out why Weston is suddenly three-dimensional, she ropes Henry and a reluctant Mack into the chaos. As they spend more time together, Ivy and Mack are forced to deal with the fallout of their broken friendship and might just realize that they both want something more…

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781250819192
Publisher: Wednesday Books
Publication Date: March 25th, 2024
Language: